For general inquiries, please call 202.785.2040 or email headquarters@societyofthecincinnati.org.

For openings on the professional staff of the Society of the Cincinnati, visit Employment and Volunteer Opportunities.

Executive Director's Office

Interim Executive Director and Director of Development
F. Anderson Morse
amorse@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x413
202.329.1561 (direct)
General management of and long-range planning for the Society

Library, Archives, and Information Services

Library Director
Ellen McCallister Clark
emclark@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x426
Library collections development and acquisitions, loan requests, fellowship program

Research Services Librarian
Rachel Nellis
rnellis@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x424
Library appointments, research inquiries, image requests, digital library

Library Cataloger
E.K. Hong
ekhong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x425
Online library catalog

Museum, Museum Collections, and Public Programs

Deputy Director and Curator
Emily L. Parsons
eparsons@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x428
Museum collections development and acquisitions, collections research, exhibitions, loan requests

Museum Collections and Operations Manager
Paul Newman
pnewman@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x429
Museum collections inquiries, museum collections database online, Anderson House tours, docent program

Historical Programs Manager
Andrew M. Outten
aoutten@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x421
Public programs, historical programs for other audiences

Weekend Supervisor
Samantha De Comines
sdecomines@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
Weekend museum tours and operations

Weekend Receptionist
Marirose Monaghan
mmonaghan@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
Weekend museum tours and operations

Museum Marketing Assistant
Katherine Neill Ridgley
kridgley@societyofthecincinnati.org
Museum marketing

Education

Director of Education
Stacia Smith
ssmith@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x416
Teacher and classroom programs and resources

Development

Interim Executive Director and Director of Development
F. Anderson Morse
amorse@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x413
202.329.1561 (direct)
Fundraising campaigns, major and planned gifts, annual giving, grants

Senior Manager of Development Operations
Diane Crespy
dcrespy@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x447
Fundraising campaigns, major and planned gifts, annual giving, grants

Development Assistant
Zaheera Ramjag
zramjag@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x400
Database management, gift acknowledgments

Finance and Administration

Director of Finance and Administration
Susan M. Benjamin
sbenjamin@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x423
Financial and personnel inquiries

Director of Marketing and Communications
Glenn Hennessey
ghennessey@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x445
Publications, Anderson House site rentals

Receptionist
Denise Austin
receptionist@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
General inquiries, shop and boutique orders

Events Assistant
Ana Lojanica
alojanica@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x412
Anderson House site rentals

Building and Grounds

Building Superintendent
Joseph Wong
jwong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x441
202.330.7244
Building maintenance

Building Engineer
Jason Hoffman
engineering@societyofthecincinnati.org
301.643.8280
Building systems engineering

Housekeeper
Clara Rubio

Housekeeper
Digna Vasquez